Contacts

Getting in touch with OECI

PRESIDENT´S OFFICE

 
Thierry Philip
President

thierry.philip@curie.fr

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY´S OFFICE

 
Giovanni Apolone
Vice President and Executive Secretary
+39 0223902301
direzione.scientifica@istitutotumori.mi.it giovanni.apolone@istitutotumori.mi.it

OECI LIAISON OFFICE

 
Claudio Lombardo
General Manager
+32 (0) 2 5120146
+39 010 3032595

claudio.lombardo@soseurope.eu
Sergio Bottero
Project Finance Officer
+ 39 010 3032595
sergio.bottero@soseurope.eu
Daniela Garbarino
Secretariat Officer
+ 39 010 3032595
oeci@oeci.eu; daniela.garbarino@soseurope.eu
Giorgia Pesce
Secretariat Coordinator
Membership Relations Officer

+39 010 3032595
oeci@oeci.eu; giorgia.pesce@soseurope.eu
Patrizia Sommella
Communication and Dissemination Coordinator
+39 010 3032595
patrizia.sommella@soseurope.eu

OECI BRUSSELS OFFICE

 
Roxana Plesoianu
Operations Manager
+32 (0) 2 5120146
roxana.plesoianu@oeci.eu; roxana.plesoianu@soseurope.eu
Prof. Guy Storme
Scientific Advisor

guy.storme@telenet.be
Contact details
 
  +32 (0) 2 512 0146
 oeci.eu
 oeci@oeci.eu
Address

OECI-EEIG
c/o Fondation Universitaire
11 Rue d’Egmont
B-1000, Brussels,
Belgium

©2022 OECI-EEIG Organisation European Cancer Institute – European Economic Interest Grouping
c/o Fondation Universitaire, Rue d’Egmont 11, B-1000 Brussels, Belgium
Registre des Personnes Morales n. 0473647634
www.oeci.eu - oeci@oeci.eu

Website developed in collaboration with:
SOSEurope